Channels
  • a

    Avery

    1 week ago
    and/or is there a better place to ask questions like that?
  • Noah Talerman

    Noah Talerman

    1 week ago
    This is the right place! If you’re not worried about wiping your data from preview, you can run
    fleetctl preview reset
    to clear preview and its data. Then running
    fleetctl preview
    will start up a fresh preview environment.
  • a

    Avery

    1 week ago
    oh handy, thanks! I'll give that a crack, I think I manually overrode a config file somewhere, which is causing the issue, trying to figure out where that config file actually is